the process of a mad sngl Momi…

12 10 2012

… i got to thinking… of why my blog posts seem to never have any true substance to them. And it finally dawned on me that I have to have a method to my madness… a scientific method of madness to be exact. And my love and understanding of how this method truly works is forever engrained into my brain, there for my fall-back tool for when I can not figure anything out in my present life which has nothing to do with science. So putting together my blog posts shouldn’t be any different… right? So with this new way of looking of how to put together my blog posts I will see how it goes.
… wish my word-hating brain good luck 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

12 10 2012
Lance

can’t wait

Leave a Reply

